Site Search:

2017 Media Releases

CONSULTATION BEGINS ON PROVISIONS TO BAN GAMBLING ADVERTISING IN LIVE SPORT
Friday, 17 November 2017
 Related PDF Document


APPOINTMENT OF FREE TV CEO
Friday, 3 November 2017
 Related PDF Document


COMMERCIAL TV IS AGAIN THE HOME OF LOCAL DRAMA
Tuesday, 31 October 2017
 Related PDF document

NEW APPROACH NEEDED TO SECURE THE FUTURE OF AUSTRALIAN CONTENT
Monday, 2 October 2017
 Related PDF document


FREE TV HAILS AGREEMENT FOR MEDIA REFORM AS NEW DAWN FOR LOCAL MEDIA
Thursday, 14 September 2017
 Related PDF document


DADS 4 KIDS AD NOT BLOCKED

Saturday, 2 September 2017
 Related PDF document


INTERIM RELIEF ON TV LICENCE FEES A WELCOME STEP
Wednesday, 28 June 2017
 Related PDF document


FREE TV CALLS ON THE AUSTRALIAN SENATE TO PASS THE MEDIA REFORM PACKAGE URGENTLY
Wednesday, 14 June 2017
 Related PDF document


JOINT MEDIA STATEMENT
Wednesday, 31 May 2017
 Related PDF document


BROADCASTING REFORM POSITIVE FOR AUSSIE CONTENT AND LOCAL JOBS
Saturday, 6 May 2017
 Related PDF document


OUTDATED AND OUT-OF-STEP: TIME TO SCRAP THE TV BLACKOUT
Wednesday, 8 March 2017
 Related PDF document


FREE TV WELCOMES MOVES TO FORCE MULTINATIONALS TO PAY THEIR FAIR SHARE
Thursday, 9 February 2017
  Related PDF document


FREE TV REJECTS UNWARRANTED BAN ON THE PROMOTION OF BETTING SERVICES DURING LIVE SPORT
Wednesday, 8 February 2017
  Related PDF document